• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Keith Motor Inn - Keith, Limestone Coast

Dukes Highway, Keith, Limestone Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Keith is a modern township and is an ideal stopover especially for westbound travellers requiring a rest after a long drive from Melbourne, leaving only a short two hour drive to Adelaide. The Keith Motor Inn is ideally situated just off the main Adelaide/Melbourne Highway on the northern edge of the Keith Township. The motel consists of 15 modern, well equipped units including two bedroom family units and a disabled persons unit with wheelchair access. All units are ground floor with individual parking in front of each unit.In-room features include television,direct dial telephones, wireless Internet, reverse cycle air conditioning, clock radios, tea and coffee making facilities,mini bar facilities,refrigerator and free Foxtel in all rooms.Breakfast is available 7 days a week served to your unit.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr
14 Days
Keith Motor Inn Dukes Highway, Keith (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Twin share room with 2 single beds

One Queen Bed

One Queen Bed

Standard room with one queen size bed and one single bed. Or one queen bed

1 Queen Bed and 2 Single Beds

Standard room with one queen size bed and one single bed or one queen bed

One Queen Bed and One Single Bed

Twin share room with 2 single beds.

Family motel room with one double bed and three single bed and ensuite bathroom facilities.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: