• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Catalina Cottage - Mt Gambier, Limestone Coast

5 Pierce Street, Port MacDonnell, Limestone Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

CATALINA COTTAGE

A safe quiet holiday destination for families and fishermen, in Port Mac Donnell - the largest lobster port in South Australia.

3 Bedrooms (1 Queen, 1 Double , 2 Large Single, cot provided on request)
Double garage and room for boat on site
Sea views and short walk to beach
All shopping amenities: including post office, chemist, hotel, supermarket, cafes, restaurant, fishing jetty, skate park, barbecues areas, golf course, sporting complex, library, museum, local council office, fire service, emergency ambulance service and police station
Arranged chartered fishing trips possible
Only 20 minutes from Mount Gambier the Regions largest shopping centre

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr
14 Days
Catalina Cottage 5 Pierce Street, Port MacDonnell (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

3 Bedrooms (1 Queen, 1 Double , 2 Large Single, cot provided on request) Double garage and room for boat on site Sea views and short walk to beach

3 Bedrooms (1 Queen, 1 Double , 2 Large Single, cot provided on request) Double garage and room for boat on site Sea views and short walk to beach

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: