• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Talbot Hill Farm B&B - Mt Gambier, Limestone Coast

6055 Bay Road, Mount Gambier, Limestone Coast Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The cottage is on a 25 acre hobby farm just 4km south of the centre of Mount Gambier on the Bay Road. The self contained cottage sleeps two adults and two children (not suitable for 4 adults), all linen is provided and this country style living accommodation offers a glimpse of farm life and is ideally situated to explore all that the Limestone Coast has to offer.

The accommodation has slow combustion heating with wood provided or electric heating during the cooler months and electric blankets. There is a modern kitchenette with limited cooking facilities to cook your own breakfast.

There is even undercover parking, digital TV and free WiFi Internet access.

The property has sheep with lambs (in season) Boer goats and alpacas.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb Tue 02 Feb Wed 03 Feb Thu 04 Feb Fri 05 Feb Sat 06 Feb Sun 07 Feb Mon 08 Feb
14 Days
Talbot Hill Farm B&B 6055 Bay Road, Mount Gambier (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Self-contained cottage with two bedrooms, self-contained kitchenette and separate bathroom. Cottage accommodates a maximum of 2 adults and 2 children. First bedroom contains one double bed and second bedroom contains a children's bunk bed. Please note that the price is for accommodation only, breakfast provisions are an additional cost.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: